CHOOSE LANGUAGE

GO TO MILDH PRESS

CPH STOCKHOLM HELSINKI BEAUTY

MILDH PRESS

Hegdehaugsveien 21b
0352 Oslo
Norway
tel: +47 22 59 67 70
showroom@mildhpress.no

Job inquiries:
career@mildhpress.no

 

PR CONSULTANT
Anna Collett
anna@mildhpress.no

 

PR CONSULTANT
Annette Sandstå
annette.s@mildhpress.no

 

PR CONSULTANT
Cecilie Presley
cecilie@mildhpress.no

 

SHOWROOM ASSISTANT
Katarina Barannik
showroom@mildhpress.no

 

PR ASSISTANT
Oda Kinnerød
oda@mildhpress.no

 

PR CONSULTANT /BEAUTY MANAGER
Trine Sundene Marthinsen
trine@mildhpress.no

 

SOCIAL MEDIA & SHOWROOM MANAGER
Henrik Skansen
henrik@mildhpress.no

 

MANAGING DIR./FOUNDING PARTNER
Annette Monique Bull Gabor
annette@mildhpress.no

 

Find us on Google Maps