Mildh Press

WELL, HELLO THERE!

Mildh Press is a Communication & PR Agency with over 20YRS of experience in the Nordic marketplace. As the market has changed, so have our services, we no longer operate solely as a PR-agency, we are a Communication and PR Agency that delivers the marketing services needed to reach the most sought-after target audiences in the Nordics. Mildh Press is a full service agency dedicated to offer our Clients tailor made Communication & PR- strategies for integrated and maximized results. Communication & PR is a necessity if you want to build a successful brand. Mildh Press provides the visibility to move product and build brands in what is currently defined as one of the most progressive and transforming marketplaces in the world…The Nordics.

NEWS

Also known as Instagram

Mildh Press
Mildh Press

IMAGE BANK

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS OUR IMAGEBANK

DONT HAVE A LOGIN YET?
LET US KNOW

Norway
Cecilie Presley Country Manager Fashion & interior cecilie.presley@mildhpress.com +47 916 13 178
Ingrid Gjerset Country Manager Beauty ingrid.gjerset@mildhpress.com +47 932 60 675
Fredrik de Lange PR & Communication Consultant fredrik.delange@mildhpress.com +47 926 32 347
Mathilde Hogsnes PR & Communication Consultant Beauty Mathilde.hogsnes@mildhpress.com +47 922 80 532
Katarina Barannik Creative Director katarina.barannik@mildhpress.com +47 403 24 646
Oda Kinnerød Creative Director Beauty oda.kinnerod@mildhpress.com +47 971 33 314
KRISTINE GRANDE SHOWROOM HELLO@MILDHPRESS.COM +47 225 96 770
SOFIA ROOS HEAD OF ECONOMY INVOICE@MILDHPRESS.COM +47 225 96 770
Annette Monique Bull Gabor CEO, Nordic Manager annette.mbg@mildhpress.com +47 901 73 059
Sweden
Annie Rapp COUNTRY MANAGER FASHION annie.rapp@mildhpress.com +46 7 885 02 17
Åsa Asplund Country Manager Beauty Asa.asplund@mildhpress.com + 46 72 241 91 77
Sanna Inkin PR & COMMUNICATION CONSULTANT FASHION Sanna.inkin@mildhpress.com +46 70 414 46 04
Helena Stenqvist PR & Communication Consultant BEAUTY Helena.stenqvist@mildhpress.com + 46 70 427 80 70
Sandra Sculac Creative Director (back from NYC Jan 2019) Sandra.sculac@mildhpress.com + 46 73 020 90 18
Helena Mildh Business Developer Helena.mildh@mildhpress.com + 46 70 791 18 15
Sofia Roos Head of Economy invoice@mildhpress.com +46 8 6408401
Annette Monique Bull Gabor CEO, Nordic Manager annette.mbg@mildhpress.com +47 901 73 059