Mildh Press

WELL, HELLO THERE!

Mildh Press is a Communication & PR Agency with over 20YRS of experience in the Nordic marketplace. As the market has changed, so have our services, we no longer operate solely as a PR-agency, we are a Communication and PR Agency that delivers the marketing services needed to reach the most sought-after target audiences in the Nordics. Mildh Press is a full service agency dedicated to offer our Clients tailor made Communication & PR- strategies for integrated and maximized results. Communication & PR is a necessity if you want to build a successful brand. Mildh Press provides the visibility to move product and build brands in what is currently defined as one of the most progressive and transforming marketplaces in the world…The Nordics.

NEWS

Also known as Instagram

Mildh Press
Mildh Press

IMAGE BANK

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS OUR IMAGEBANK

DONT HAVE A LOGIN YET?
LET US KNOW

Norway
Cecilie Presley Country Manager Fashion & interior cecilie.presley@mildhpress.com +47 916 13 178
Fredrik de Lange PR & Communication Consultant fredrik.delange@mildhpress.com +47 926 32 347
Katarina Barannik Creative Director katarina.barannik@mildhpress.com +47 403 24 646
SOFIA ROOS HEAD OF ECONOMY INVOICE@MILDHPRESS.COM +47 225 96 770
Sweden
Annie Rapp Country Manager Fashion (maternity leave) annie.rapp@mildhpress.com +46 7 885 02 17
Åsa Asplund Country Manager Beauty Asa.asplund@mildhpress.com + 46 72 241 91 77
Michaela Qvist PR & Communication Consultant Fashion Michaela.qvist@mildhpress.com +46 70 610 18 16
Tuva Harrie PR ASSISTENT (start January 2020)
Emelie Berglund Creative Director emelie.berglund@mildhpress.com +46 70 518 10 96
Oscar Mildh Production Manager (start January 2020)
Helena Mildh Busuness Developer helena.mildh@mildhpress.com + 46 70 791 18 15
Sofia Roos Head of Economy invoice@mildhpress.com +46 8 6408401